book cover of The Passionate Princess

The Passionate Princess

(The second book in the Crusader series)
A novel by

A lusty saga of fiery passion.

Against the violent backdrop of one of history's most turbulent eras, The Passionate Princess tells a rousing tale of war and women: of savage battles in the scorching desert, of sinister plots in the tents of the Christian squires, and of frenzied nights of passion with the beautiful ladies of the crown.

In this latest instalment of The Crusader's saga, the legendary hero returns to cross swords with the ferocious Turks and to rout the feared enemy with his deadly arrows.

Here is an unabashedly sensual story of fiery passion, told with a degree of erotic realism that makes The Crusader a unique re-enactment of the drama of history for the mature adult.

John Cleve is the pen name for Andrew J. Offutt (1934 - 2013), editor and writer of over 30 novels. He worked under 12 pen names, not all of them known. The Passionate Princess is the second in The Crusader series.

Similar books by other authors

Daughter of War
(Knights Templar, book 1)
S J A Turney
My Lady Queen
(Crusader, book 4)
John Cleve

Used availability for John Cleve's The Passionate Princess

Kindle Editions

February 2018 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Passionate Princess (The Crusader Book 2)
Author(s): John Cleve
Publisher: Endeavour Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA