New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of R.I.P. Van Winkle

R.I.P. Van Winkle

(The first book in the Dead Legend series)
A novel by

A NEW SERIES FROM THE AUTHOR OF SIX FEET FROM HELL - Master Sergeant Geoffrey Irving has demons. After an improbable visit from a deceased friend, he falls asleep. The world that he wakes up to ten years later is nothing like the one he left. The undead roam the world, driven by an unknown force and controlled by none other than the Headless Horseman himself. He must find out how to defeat them, what happened to his family, and most importantly, what the voices in his head want. A mashup of Rip Van Winkle, Sleepy Hollow, and zombies, R.I.P. Van Winkle is the first book in the new Dead Legends series by Joseph A. Coley.


Used availability for Joseph A Coley's R.I.P. Van Winkle

Kindle Editions

February 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: R.I.P. Van Winkle: Dead Legends Book 1
Author(s): Joseph Coley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA