book cover of The Little Paris Patisserie
Added by 4 of our members

The Little Paris Patisserie

(2018)
(The third book in the Romantic Escapes series)
A novel by

 
 
As the youngest of four, Nina Hadley has always had her big brothers telling her what to do. So, when she's given the chance to move to Paris and help run a patisserie course, she can't say au revoir quick enough! There's just one problem: high-flying chef Sebastian Finlay is the owner of the patisserie. He's also her brother Nick's best friend - and the man she has secretly been in love with since forever. Amongst the mouth-wateringly delicious eclairs and delicate macaroons, Nina's culinary creations aren't the only tempting thing she's working with... Product Information: ISBN: 9780008259785 Author: Julie Caplin Publisher: Harper Collins Format: Paperback Pages: 436 Dimensions: 20 x 13 x 3cm

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Nantucket Inn
(Beach Plum Cove, book 1)
Pamela M Kelley

Used availability for Julie Caplin's The Little Paris Patisserie

Paperback Editions

November 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Little Paris Patisserie
Author(s): Julie Caplin
ISBN: 0-00-825978-X / 978-0-00-825978-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Little Paris Patisserie: A heartwarming and feel good cosy romance - perfect for fans of Bake Off! (Romantic Escapes, Book 3)
Author(s): Julie Caplin
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU