New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Mocha Sunrise

(The third book in the Chocolate series)
A novel by

All titles in The Bestselling Chocolate Series:
#1 Chocolate Beach, #2 Truffles by the Sea, #3 Mocha Sunrise

About Mocha Sunrise:
Sometimes a girl has to wait for dawn to break ... to see the light.

In this inspirational romance, big-hearted Livi Daniels has close pals, a beachside apartment, and a new job in radio. She also has a not-so-secret problem at home: a troubled roommate. When Livi is forced to take shelter in a seedy motel for the night, she's finally had enough.

Or has she? When attempts to evict her troublesome roommate falter, Livi becomes as evasive as ever - especially with her closest friends, Bri and Gaby. Soon, though, things begin to look up for Livi when she is pursued by both a handsome, mysterious pastor and a former suitor with grand plans for her future.

Will Livi finally break free from the drama that has plagued her since she and her roommate were teenagers? Or have Livi's problems only begun?

Mocha Sunrise is book 3 in the Chocolate Series following Chocolate Beach and Truffles by the Sea.

JULIE CAROBINI writes beach reads from her home on the California coast.

Genre: Inspirational
Used availability for Julie Carobini's Mocha Sunrise

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 2014 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Mocha Sunrise (Chocolate Series) (Volume 3)
Author(s): Julie Carobini
ISBN: 0-9862292-3-7 / 978-0-9862292-3-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dolphin Gate Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Mocha Sunrise (Chocolate Series Book 3)
Author(s): Julie Carobini
Publisher: Dolphin Gate Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for