New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of What Goes Around

What Goes Around

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
The gripping new psychological thriller from the author of Do Me No Harm. For fans of C. L. Taylor and Clare Mackintosh.

Two women, two secrets, one murder...

If someone took away your perfect life, how far would you go to get it back?

Ellen's family is her world. So when her husband leaves her for another woman, she is almost destroyed. But not quite, because Ellen has a plan, a way to make those who have hurt her suffer.

Leila is the other woman. She finally has everything she ever wanted. But Leila's brother has come back into her life, raking up a past that needs to stay buried. One of them will pay for their actions with their life, but which one?

Genre: Mystery    

Similar Books by other authors...


Used availability for Julie Corbin's What Goes Around

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: What Goes Around: If you could get revenge on the woman who stole your husband - would you do it?
Author(s): Julie Corbin
ISBN: 1-4736-5973-6 / 978-1-4736-5973-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

April 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: What Goes Around: The best-selling psychological thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon   


April 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: What Goes Around: The best-selling psychological thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2016 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: What Goes Around: If you could get revenge on the woman who stole your husband - would you do it?
Author(s): Julie Corbin
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


July 2016 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: What Goes Around: You?ll be hooked from the first page of this psychological thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon CA