New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of What Goes Around

What Goes Around

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Lisa Jewell and C.L Taylor. 500 five star Goodreads rating Once you start reading, you won't want to stop. Two women, two secrets, one murder... If someone took away your perfect life, how far would you go to get it back? Ellen's family is her world. So when her husband leaves her for another woman, she is almost destroyed. But not quite, because Ellen has a plan, a way to make those who have hurt her suffer. Leila is the other woman. She finally has everything she ever wanted. But Leila's brother has come back into her life, raking up a past that needs to stay buried. One of them will pay for their actions with their life, but which one? ******* Goodreads reviews 'It was a unique novel, the story was nothing like I have ever read before. I was gripped all the way through and I'll definitely be recommending it to my other book lover friends. Can't wait to read more by Julie Corbin!' 'An excellent psychological drama...It's not difficult to see why Julie Corbin is so highly rated and her back catalogue has just made my tbr list that bit more unmanageable. Definitely recommend this.' 'I've been a fan of Julie's books for a few years now, so was really looking forward to reading 'What goes around'. Her books are very well written and always gripping, and this one is no exception.' Netgalley reviews 'It's dark, its obsessive, it's compelling...this author really knows how to work her audience.' 'The book is brilliantly constructed making it a 'can't put it down' read, so much so I was trying to read the book while walking home, much to the dismay of my partner!' 'What Goes Around is at times intense and disturbing, but has an unpredictability that keeps you guessing right to the end. A superb read!' If you love this, look out for Julie Corbin's brand new psychological thriller HER WATCHFUL EYE. Available to pre-order now.

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Julie Corbin's What Goes Around

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: What Goes Around: If you could get revenge on the woman who stole your husband - would you do it?
Author(s): Julie Corbin
ISBN: 1-4736-5973-6 / 978-1-4736-5973-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

April 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: What Goes Around: The best-selling psychological thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon   


April 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: What Goes Around: The best-selling psychological thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2016 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: What Goes Around: If you could get revenge on the woman who stole your husband - would you do it?
Author(s): Julie Corbin
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


July 2016 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: What Goes Around: You?ll be hooked from the first page of this psychological thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon CA