New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

What Goes Around

(2016)
A novel by

 
The gripping new psychological thriller from the author of Do Me No Harm. For fans of C. L. Taylor and Clare Mackintosh.

Two women, two secrets, one murder...

If someone took away your perfect life, how far would you go to get it back?

Ellen's family is her world. So when her husband leaves her for another woman, she is almost destroyed. But not quite, because Ellen has a plan, a way to make those who have hurt her suffer.

Leila is the other woman. She finally has everything she ever wanted. But Leila's brother has come back into her life, raking up a past that needs to stay buried. One of them will pay for their actions with their life, but which one?

Genre: Mystery
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Behind Her Eyes
Sarah Pinborough
thumb
Sometimes I Lie
Alice Feeney

Everything But the Truth
Gillian McAllister

Before I Let You In
Jenny Blackhurst
 
Used availability for Julie Corbin's What Goes Around


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: What Goes Around: The bestselling psychological thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
ISBN: 1-4736-5973-6 / 978-1-4736-5973-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

April 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: What Goes Around: The best-selling psychological thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon   

April 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: What Goes Around: The best-selling psychological thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: What Goes Around: The bestselling psychological thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon CA   

July 2016 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: What Goes Around: The bestselling psychological thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for