New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

What Goes Around

What Goes Around

(2016)
A novel by

 
The gripping new psychological thriller from the author of DO ME NO HARM. For fans of C.L. Taylor and Clare Mackintosh.

'I'm seething as I walk home. It feels good to seethe, to plot and to hate. Leila Henrikson has it coming. And I feel the justified anger of betrayed women everywhere urging me on to revenge.'

What Goes Around is the story of two women - Ellen and Leila. Ellen is the ex-wife and Leila is the new woman, living in Ellen's house, sleeping with Ellen's husband. Each woman has her own secrets to keep. Leila's brother is back in her life and is determined to rake up their past while Ellen is out for revenge. She wants her home back and she wants Leila to pay for breaking up her marriage. Her plan will make her do things she never thought herself capable of - but it will also put her in danger. Because Ellen has no idea what sort of a woman Leila is and when she finally finds out, it could already be too late...

One of the women will end up dead. But which one?

'What Goes Around really is a top psychological thriller with a clever premise, some lovely writing and is honestly terribly addictive.' Liz Loves Books

'I've been a fan of Julie Corbin since her first novel ... gripping.' My Chestnut Reading Tree

'This is a new author for me but, on the strength of this book, I will definitely be checking out her back catalogue.' Ashrae, Top 500 reviewer

Genre: Mystery
 
Used availability for Julie Corbin's What Goes Around


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : UK Paperback
Title: What Goes Around: The bestselling psychological thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
ISBN: 1-4736-5973-6 / 978-1-4736-5973-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : Canada Kindle edition
Title: What Goes Around: The bestselling psychological thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon CA   

July 2016 : UK Kindle edition
Title: What Goes Around: The bestselling psychological thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for