New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

What Goes Around

(2016)
A novel by

 
The bestselling psychological thriller, for fans of K.L. Slater and B A Paris.

Two women, two secrets, one murder...


What Goes Around is the story of two women - Ellen and Leila. Ellen is the ex-wife and Leila is the new woman, living in Ellen's house, sleeping with Ellen's husband.

Each woman has her own secrets to keep. Leila's brother is back in her life and is determined to rake up their past while Ellen is out for revenge. She wants her home back and she wants Leila to pay for breaking up her marriage.

Her plan will make her do things she never thought herself capable of - but it will also put her in danger. Because Ellen has no idea what sort of a woman Leila is and when she finally finds out, it could already be too late...

Genre: Mystery
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Her Perfect Life
Sam Hepburn

Obsession
Amanda Robson

Sister, Sister
Sue Fortin

Sometimes I Lie
Alice Feeney
 
Used availability for Julie Corbin's What Goes Around


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: What Goes Around: You'll be hooked from the first page of this psychological thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
ISBN: 1-4736-5973-6 / 978-1-4736-5973-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

April 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: What Goes Around: The best-selling psychological thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon   

April 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: What Goes Around: The best-selling psychological thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: What Goes Around: A dark and twisting revenge thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon CA   

July 2016 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: What Goes Around: You'll be hooked from the first page of this psychological thriller
Author(s): Julie Corbin
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for