book cover of Unexpected Love

Unexpected Love

(The third book in the Black Swan series)
A novel by

He never believed in love, but he never expected to find her. With his family embedded in southern politics and society for five generations, Griffin proudly earned his Playboy title and attitude toward women. But in the past year the former SEAL has gotten an education from the Ladies of Black Swan, warrior women trained in special operations. After losing the love of her life in a combat plane crash, Grace realizes she may have to settle for good man to give her the life she'd always dreamed. Too bad she was attracted to a bad boy. When Grace's picture is on a terrorist hit list, Griffin vows to protect her with his life. But can he protect his heart at the same time? Unexpected Love is the third full-length novel in KaLyn Cooper's Black Swan series. This military romantic suspense continues the stories of the active duty women secretly trained in special operations. If you enjoy reading Susan Stoker, Elle James, and Cristin Harber, you'll love the latest addition to this series featuring strong women and the men who dare to love them. Buy this military romance filled with sensuous heat today.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

(K9 Files, book 3)
Dale Mayer
(Silver SEALs, book 9)
J M Madden
(SEAL Team Alpha, book 8)
Zoe Dawson
SEAL Undercover
(Silver SEALs, book 10)
Desiree Holt

Used availability for KaLyn Cooper's Unexpected Love

Paperback Editions

November 2017 : Paperback

Title: Unexpected Love: Grace (Lady Eagle) & Griffin (Black Swan Series) (Volume 5)
Author(s): KaLyn Cooper
ISBN: 1-978327-32-3 / 978-1-978327-32-0
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2017 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Unexpected Love: Lady Eagle (Grace) & Griffin: Black Swan Book 5
Author(s): KaLyn Cooper
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU