New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Barbara Marr Mysteries Boxed Set

(A book in the Barbara Marr Murder Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

First four novels in the bestselling Barbara Marr Murder Mystery Series: Take the Monkeys and Run, Citizen Insane, Silenced by the Yams, and Saturday Night Cleaver. Enjoy the antics of danger-prone soccer mom, Barbara Marr from the first time she finds monkeys swinging in the trees of her not-so-quiet suburban town of Rustic Woods.

Looking for some big laughs? Need some serious giggle in your day? Look no further. Barbara Marr is here!

Similar Books by other authors...

No One Lives Twice
(Lexi Carmichael Mystery, book 1)

Julie Moffett

(Lacey Luzzi Mafia Mysteries, book 1)

Gina LaManna

Chef Maurice and the Wrath of Grapes
(Chef Maurice, book 2)

J A Lang

Meanwhile, Back in Deadwood
(Deadwood Mystery, book 6)

Ann Charles
Used availability for Karen Cantwell's Barbara Marr Mysteries Boxed Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

March 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Barbara Marr Mysteries Boxed Set (Barbara Marr Murder Mysteries)
Author(s): Karen Cantwell
Publisher: Boundless
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for