book cover of Every Little Kiss

Every Little Kiss

(The second book in the Harvest Cove series)
A novel by

The second novel featuring small New England town of Harvest Cove, where the residents know that Emma Henry likes things nice and orderly - but everyone has to let loose sometimes...

Event planner Emma Henry is used to focusing all her attention on reaching her goals and letting romance fall by the wayside. But when her sister Sam's bachelorette party prompts the most tightly-wound Henry to let her hair down, Emma's night ends with the entire town linking her to a man who could lay waste to anyone's best-laid plans.

Army vet Seth Andersen thought that joining the police department in sleepy Harvest Cove would offer a quiet, normal life. But when he finds himself responsible for uptight Emma Henry at the end of her wildest night ever, his world turns unexpectedly complicated - and he's surprised to discover he doesn't mind at all...

Genre: Romance

Praise for this book

"Harvest Cove will wrap around your heart like a snuggly blanket on a chilly autumn day." - Katie Lane

Similar books by other authors

Take Me Again
(Knight Brothers, book 1)
Carly Phillips
Cowboy Cop
(Cowboy Confidential, book 1)
Kristin Eckhardt and Lori Wilde
Taming a Texas Tease
(Bad Boy Ranch, book 7)
Katie Lane
The Engagement Embargo
(Meet Me at the Altar, book 1)
Samantha Chase

Used availability for Kendra Leigh Castle's Every Little Kiss

Paperback Editions

March 2015 : Paperback

Title: [(Every Little Kiss : The Harvest Cove Series)] [By (author) Kendra Leigh Castle] published on (March, 2015)
Author(s): Kendra Leigh Castle
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Availability: Amazon UK   

January 2015 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Every Little Kiss (Harvest Cove Series)
Author(s): Kendra Leigh Castle
ISBN: 0-451-46759-0 / 978-0-451-46759-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Every Little Kiss (Harvest Cove Series Book 2)
Author(s): Kendra Leigh Castle
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU