New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of One More Chance

One More Chance

(The first book in the Springton, Texas series)
A Novella by

Rachel Branigan struggles to raise her daughter alone within the shadows of the town's false judgement. When Caleb Stone, the new minister,comes to Springton, Texas, she cannot help but dream of a life with him, although she believes it is futile. Caleb, however, is determined to change the attitudes of the people. He wants nothing more that to make Rachel his wife. But Caleb has a past that could destroy them both. Can God save them from an impossible situation and change the attitude of a whole town?

Genre: Inspirational    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Bittersweet Bride
(Kansas Brides, book 3)
Denise Hunter
Never a Bride
(Kansas Brides, book 2)
Denise Hunter

Used availability for Kimberley Comeaux's One More Chance

Paperback Editions

September 1987 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: One More Chance: Springton, Texas Series #1 (Heartsong Presents #296)
Author(s): Kimberley Comeaux
ISBN: 1-57748-427-4 / 978-1-57748-427-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: One More Chance (Truly Yours Digital Editions Book 296)
Author(s): Kimberley Comeaux
Publisher: Barbour Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA