New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Gather the Stars

Gather the Stars

(The first book in the Jacobite Brothers series)
A novel by

Rachel de Lacey was about to embark on her own private war. She had been kidnapped in the midst of a British officer's ball and carried to the forest lair of the infamous Glen Lyon. Prepared to face the Scottish rebel, Rachel vowed she would defy him. But when the blindfold was ripped from Rachel's eyes, she saw Gavin Carstares, earl of Glenlyon, for what he really was.

Used availability for Kimberly Cates's Gather the Stars

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 1996 : USA Paperback
Title: Gather the Stars
Author(s): Kimberly Cates
ISBN: 1-4165-0313-7 / 978-1-4165-0313-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pocket Books (Mm)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

June 1996 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: Gather the Stars
Author(s): Kimberly Cates
ISBN: 0-671-89746-2 / 978-0-671-89746-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pocket
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Gather the Stars (Culloden's Fire Book 1)
Author(s): Kimberly Cates
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for