book cover of My Saving Grace
Added by 3 members

My Saving Grace

(The tenth book in the Heroes Of The Sea series)
A novel by


"One of my all-time favorite authors!" - JULIA QUINN#1 New York Times Bestselling Author

It's the perfect recipe for...



Lady Grace Fairchild is impetuous, free-spirited — and single. With her mother on her fourth husband and her future uncertain, Grace has set her sights on the most eligible naval officer on the marriage market. Dashing and decorated, every woman’s dream, she needs to find a way to impress him with her sailing skills. But who can she find to teach her the ways of a mariner so she can impress the naval hero?


Captain Delmore Lord is a by-the-book man, rigid in his duties, an adherent to protocol. When he saves a spirited miss from drowning, he never dreams his own heart will be stolen by the fun-loving noblewoman who has set her cap for another, even as she enlists Del himself to teach her the ways of the sea. He is destined to become her accomplice, her helper, and even her best friend. But is he destined to be her lover? Or, perhaps even her husband?

"Danelle Harmon's style is as bold and sexy as her unforgettable characters!" - LORETTA CHASENew York Times Bestselling Author

Read The Noble Lords in Order:

  1. Book 1: Master of My Dreams

    Book 2: Taken by Storm

    Book 3: My Saving Grace

    Book 4: Scandal at Christmas

Genre: Historical Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Danelle Harmon's My Saving Grace

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors