New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Arcana Chronicles

The Arcana Chronicles

Poison Princess / Endless Knight / Dead of Winter
(A book in the Arcana Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

#1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole's electrifying Arcana Chronicles series is now available together for the first time in one captivating boxed set!

The characters on Tarot cards are real.

The Huntress, the Fool, Death, the Lovers... and eighteen other Major Arcana all exist. These warriors, femme fatales, magicians, and devils each have uniquely lethal powers.

It's kill or be killed - and they're coming for me.

To survive, I'll have to embrace my own terrifying abilities - and team up with dangerously handsome Jack Deveaux. He wants to fight by my side, facing off against the ruthless and seductive Death Card, but in a world without rules, villains become allies, and allies can turn...

This boxed set includes paperback editions of:
Poison Princess
Endless Knight
Dead of Winter

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy    

Similar books by other authors

Empire of Storms
(Throne of Glass, book 5)
Sarah J Maas
Red Queen
(Red Queen, book 1)
Victoria Aveyard
A Court of Frost and Starlight
(Court of Thorns and Roses, book 4)
Sarah J Maas
Born of Darkness
(Midnight Breed Hunter Legacy, book 1)
Lara Adrian

Used availability for Kresley Cole's The Arcana Chronicles

Paperback Editions

November 2016 : Paperback

Title: The Arcana Chronicles: Poison Princess; Endless Knight; Dead of Winter
Author(s): Kresley Cole
ISBN: 1-5344-0003-6 / 978-1-5344-0003-0
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA