New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>

Sex, Lies & Sweet Tea

(The first book in the Sex and Lies series)
A novel by

Hotter than hell and half of Alabama, FBI Agent, Mac Callahan is thirsty for everything except love. Coming home to bust a white-collar crime ring, Mac intends to execute his usual practice with work and women - get in, get it on and get out. Instead, he finds himself unexpectedly drawn to the legacy of his family, his plantation, and the charms of a Southern girl. Samantha Peterson possesses everything he needs in a woman, including the evidence to wrap his case. As the investigation heats up, so does their passion and a dangerous game ignites. But, then again, everything's hotter in the South.

Similar Books by other authors...

Come Sundown
Nora Roberts

Serve and Protect Box Set
(Serve and Protect)

Norah Wilson

Ultimate SEAL Collection
(SEAL Brotherhood)

Sharon Hamilton

Alive At 5
Linda Bond
Used availability for Kris Calvert's Sex, Lies & Sweet Tea

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Sex, Lies & Sweet Tea (Sex and Lies Series)
Author(s): Kris Calvert
ISBN: 0-9911386-1-9 / 978-0-9911386-1-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kris Calvert
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Sex, Lies & Sweet Tea (Sex and Lies Book 1)
Author(s): Kris Calvert
Publisher: Kris Calvert
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for