book cover of Knot Your Princess

Knot Your Princess

(The first book in the Pack Origins series)
A novel by

When the world goes dark and nobody comes to rescue you, it takes courage to step into the light and save yourself.

Maia wants no part of her role as an obedient princess at the Omega Palace, refusing to conform to a society that takes away her choices and rights. She’s a rarity amongst the rare, the only omega who can deny an alpha.

When the Crash comes, the world loses power, and Maia seizes her chance to escape. On the run, exhausted and alone, she glimpses hope through a gated fence. The people she finds inside challenge everything she knows about alphas, betas and omegas.

Damon, Hunter, Leif, and Max are three gorgeous, dangerous alphas and a hot, nerdy beta who shunned society after retiring early from the military. They built their farm into a safe haven and learned to hold each other’s broken pieces together. Within the farm, a community has flourished. One they will fight to protect as the world goes to hell around them.

Each feels a powerful, illicit, mate bond with Maia. Acting on it will bring even more danger, and they’re not all onboard. Do they dare face their demons and become a pack in a world that forbids it?

When the Palace hunts Maia, bonds are tested, secrets are revealed, and old legends rise.


Pack Origins is a fated mates, paranormal romance series set during the early days of an apocalyptic event. At its heart, the series is about found families and the strength they share when they stand united.

Each book is an interconnected standalone featuring a new pack with a HEA, and a background story that concludes in Book 3. It is now a completed series.

You can find the full content advice at the front of each book and on the author’s website.

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for L A Clyne's Knot Your Princess

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors