book cover of The Glass Magician

The Glass Magician

(The first book in the Tanesh Empire series)
A novel by

No one trusts a landless magician, but Trullic cannot find his true home, where his own magical powers work best. He knows it exists somewhere out in the desert. But how can he find it, when the land itself threatens to swallow him whole every times he steps across the boundary?

Nadeem comes to her power early, a potent illusionist. Her aunts recognize her power, and recruit her for a secret cadre of assassins. Despite her training, Nadeem still questions the orders she receives, even those coming from the emperor himself.

"The Glass Magician" begins an exotic, epic-fantasy trilogy, and takes you down the dark paths these two must follow as they seek where they truly belong.

Be sure to read the other novels in this deeply-immersive trilogy, "The Desert Heart" and "The Ghost Dog".

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

The Paper Magician
(Paper Magician, book 1)
Charlie N Holmberg

Used availability for Leah R Cutter's The Glass Magician

Paperback Editions

June 2018 : USA Paperback

Title: The Glass Magician: Volume 1 (The Tanesh Empire Trilogy)
Author(s): Leah Cutter
ISBN: 1-943663-75-0 / 978-1-943663-75-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Knotted Road Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

April 2018 : Paperback

Title: The Glass Magician (The Tanesh Empire)
Author(s): Leah R Cutter
ISBN: 1-980975-93-0 / 978-1-980975-93-9
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Glass Magician (The Tanesh Empire Trilogy Book 1)
Author(s): Leah R Cutter, Leah Cutter
Publisher: Knotted Road Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU