book cover of Here Be Ghosts

Here Be Ghosts

A collection of stories by

Who are they? What are they? The souls of the long departed, or wicked manifestations of sin?

Tales of ghosts and spectres have enthralled us since time began. From ghostly servants, spectral possession, a space-going ghostbuster, to Halloween horrors, wicked toads and missing children these tales bring chills and thrills.

Ancient horrors, long-dead rockers, family secrets and helpful murder victims join them in providing the shivers and the quivers.

Dare you venture with the dead-walking.

13 tales of spooks, lost souls, and weird adventures.

Table of Contents
1. "Communication Breakdown" by Dayle A. Dermatis
2. "Alfred Lets Loose" by Linda Jordan
3. "Seventh" by Debbie Mumford
4. "Crossing the Naiad" by J.M. Ney-Grimm
5. "Full Circle" by Kate MacLeod
6. "Roadside Ghosts: A Collection of Horror and Dark Fantasy" by Steve Vernon
7. "The Palace" by Leah Cutter
8. "A Burning Rainbow Man" by Ann Stratton
9. "The Whole World for Each" by Kate MacLeod
10. "The Queen of Toads" by Joe Bonadonna
11. "Ghosts and Ghoulies" by Deb Logan
12. "The Secret of Blossom Rise: A Ghost Story" by A. L. Butcher
13. "The Popcorn Thief" by Leah Cutter

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Leah R Cutter's Here Be Ghosts

Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Here Be Ghosts (Myth, Monsters and Mayhem Book 6)
Author(s): Dayle A Dermatis, Linda Jordan, Debbie Mumford, J M Ney-Grimm, Kate MacLeod, Steve Vernon, A L Butcher, Leah Cutter, Ann Stratton, Joe Bonadonna
Publisher: Kydala Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU