book cover of Hidden Charm
Added by 5 members
 

Hidden Charm

(2019)
(The eighth book in the Star Friends series)
A novel by

 
 
Do you believe in magic?
Ionie and her friends do! And when they meet the Star Animals, a whole world of magical adventure unfolds.


The Star Friends are enjoying the holidays, but it’s not all fun and games as they try to discover who summoned the Shades that caused chaos in Westcombe. During their investigations, they notice that the village is strangely quiet – even the popular café is empty! Could the two be connected? The girls need to pull together to solve this mystery before it spirals out of control!

Perfect for fans of MY SECRET UNICORN and THE RESCUE PRINCESSES, and for RAINBOW MAGIC readers looking to move on to a more challenging adventure.




Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Linda Chapman's Hidden Charm


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors