New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Secret Treasury

Secret Treasury

(A book in the My Secret Unicorn series)
An omnibus of novels by

This is a beautiful hardback treasury containing four specially abridged "My Secret Unicorn" adventures, decorated in full colour throughout. Additional pages with extra secrets about the main characters, Lauren and Twilight, fascinating information about unicorns, and fun unicorn puzzles make this a perfect introduction to the series for little girls. The stories included in this volume are: "The Magic Spell"; "Dreams Come True"; "Stronger Than Magic" and "A Special Friend".


Used availability for Linda Chapman's Secret Treasury

Hardback Editions

September 2006 : UK Hardback

Title: My Secret Unicorn: The Secret Treasury
Author(s): Linda Chapman
ISBN: 0-14-138302-X / 978-0-14-138302-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK