book cover of Star Friends Boxed Set, Books 1-4

Star Friends Boxed Set, Books 1-4

(A book in the Star Friends series)
An omnibus of novels by

This boxed set includes books 1-4 in the exciting Star Friends chapter book series. With black-and-white illustrations throughout.

Books 1-4 in the best-selling chapter book series
Star Friends are included in this boxed set. Includes Mirror Magic, Wish Trap, Secret Spell, and Dark Tricks.

In the
Star Friends chapter book series, Mia and her friends Lexi, Sita, and Violet all discover that they are Star Friends—they can communicate with the animals that have traveled from the Star World. The animals show the girls how to use their unique magic abilities to do good. A whole world of magical adventure awaits!

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Linda Chapman's Star Friends Boxed Set, Books 1-4

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors