book cover of Star Friends Boxed Set, Books 5-8

Star Friends Boxed Set, Books 5-8

Night Shadows / Poison Potion / Moonlight Mischief / Hidden Charm
(A book in the Star Friends series)
An omnibus of novels by

This boxed set includes books 5-8 in the exciting Star Friends chapter book series. With black-and-white illustrations throughout.

Books 5-8 in the best-selling chapter book series
Star Friends are included in this boxed set. Includes Night Shadows, Poison Potion, Moonlight Mischief, and Hidden Charm.

In the
Star Friends chapter book series, Mia and her friends Lexi, Sita, and Violet all discover that they are Star Friends—they can communicate with the animals that have traveled from the Star World. The animals show the girls how to use their unique magic abilities to do good. A whole world of magical adventure awaits!

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

cover of Krakens and Lies
Krakens and Lies
(Menagerie, book 3)
Kari Sutherland and Tui T Sutherland

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors