New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Twilight Magic / Friends Forever

Twilight Magic / Friends Forever

(A book in the My Secret Unicorn series)
An omnibus of novels by

This title features two books in one: books 10 and 11 in the highly successful "My Secret Unicorn" series in which Lauren and her magical pony, Twilight, share some exciting adventures. In "Twilight Magic", Snooty Jade Roberts is jealous when Lauren makes friends with the new foal at Orchard Stables, and she is determined to cause trouble. But when Jade gets into danger, only Lauren and her magical pony, Twilight, can help her. In "Friends Forever", Lauren can't wait to go to pony camp with her best friend, Mel. It's going to be so much fun sharing a cabin, riding ponies and having picnics. But when she gets there everything goes wrong.

Used availability for Linda Chapman's Twilight Magic / Friends Forever

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2008 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: My Secret Unicorn: Twilight Magic and Friends Forever
Author(s): Linda Chapman
ISBN: 0-14-132514-3 / 978-0-14-132514-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for