book cover of Revenge River
Added by 1 of our members

Revenge River

(The seventh book in the Men of Mercy series)
A novel by

His name is Merc.
He has no past.
No future.

Only a thirst for revenge against the traitor who betrayed his team and his country - Agent Jack Mankel.

When he's handed a mission to rescue a sitting US senator's daughter from the traitor's clutches, Merc jumps at his chance for vengeance, never dreaming the girl he rescued could be his downfall...

She walks in the night.
She is a shadow.
An operative so elite even the president doesn't know of her existence.

Her whole life, she's lived to serve, raised in the black-ops team her father, Jack Mankel, created. Then her whole world is turned upside down when she learns the sister she once thought dead is really alive; and to save her, Nightshade will have to take on the hardest mission of her life...

Merc knows he doesn't deserve her. Nightshade knows she can't have him. But a connection so powerful neither of them can resist draws them closer, even as a betrayal so deep threatens to destroy their very existence.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Hathaway House)
Dale Mayer
(Silver SEALs, book 9)
J M Madden
SEAL Undercover
(Silver SEALs, book 10)
Desiree Holt
Explosive Vengeance
(Valkyrie Vengeance, book 3)
KayLea Cross

Used availability for Lindsay Cross's Revenge River

Paperback Editions

October 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Revenge River: Men of Mercy (Volume 9)
Author(s): Lindsay Cross
ISBN: 0-9968360-7-1 / 978-0-9968360-7-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Cypress Bend Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Revenge River: Men of Mercy, Book 7
Author(s): Lindsay Cross
Publisher: Cypress Bend Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA