book cover of Cold Case
Added by 17 of our members
 

Cold Case

(2017)
(The third book in the DI Sally Parker series)
A novel by

 
 

From M A Comley, NY Times and USA Today bestselling author, with over two and a half million copies sold worldwide.




Sometimes people literally do get away with murder...

Someone in authority screwed-up.

DI Sally Parker has two suspects in mind but something is bugging her...

She's forced to go back to the drawing board and sift through dozens of files to uncover the answers.

Did the original investigation team miss the clues intentionally?

Will a surprising piece of evidence she discovers solve the ten-year-old cold case?

Or is there someone lingering in the background determined to hinder the investigation...

Grab this thriller today if you enjoy a page-turning read.

Ideal for fans of Shalini Boland and Angela Marsons.

Other reads available in this series are:

Wrong Place - #1 Women Sleuths reached Top #25 in the UK top100
No Hiding Place - #1 Women Sleuths
Cold Case - #1 Mystery, #1 Police Procedurals, #1 detectives
Deadly Encounter - #2 Police Procedures
Lost Innocence - #2 Women Sleuths
Goodbye, My Precious Child - due out September 2019

Web of Deceit - a novella co-written by Tara Lyons
DI Sally Parker also helps solve a mystery alongside DI Lorne Warner in Twisted Justice

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for M A Comley's Cold Case


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors