book cover of Deadly Encounter
Added by 13 of our members
 

Deadly Encounter

(2017)
(The fourth book in the DI Sally Parker series)
A novel by

 
 
They dredged the river...

And discovered human remains.

Shocked, the community and the media are hounding the investigation team for answers.

Sitting in his isolated cell, is a man also desperate to hear the truth.

DI Sally Parker is about to tackle her most frustrating and heartbreaking case to date.

Will the bones of the deceased reveal the truth?

Can Sally solve the case when a criminal from her past hints at Sally suffering a deadly encounter of her own?

A fast-paced thriller right up to its nail-biting conclusion, grab your copy today.

Ideal for fans of Angela Marsons and Joy Ellis.

From M A Comley, NY Times bestselling author of the Justice series.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for M A Comley's Deadly Encounter


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors