book cover of The DCI Garrick Boxset: Books 1-3
Added by 1 member

The DCI Garrick Boxset: Books 1-3

(A book in the DCI Garrick Crime Thriller series)
An omnibus of novels by


Books 1-3 - plus a prequel novelette - of the thrilling DCI Garrick crime series.

★★★★★ Couldn’t put it down!
★★★★★ If you want to get in at the beginning of a good series, this is the one!

I can't wait to read the next in the series


A refreshing change.
★★★★★ This novel will keep you guessing till the last pages and thinking after the ink is dry!
Holy crap what a way to end a book!


DCI David Garrick
is recovering from the tragic murder of his estranged sister – an event that happened halfway across the world…

Working for the Major Investigations Team in Kent, he is immediately drawn into a new case: a murdered illegal immigrant.

And she’s not the first…

Garrick uncovers the work of a serial killer. One with a passion for taking souvenirs off his victims. Tensions between the locals and the ‘unwelcome’ visitors are thinly concealed in the Garden of England’s quaint villages. But the resentment is there…

...only the identities of the victims are missing.


DCI Garrick’s new case takes a strange turn when the victim displays a

unique characteristic - and a media storm is ignited.
Unwelcome intrusions threaten to sabotage the investigation and put Garrick and his team under the spotlight.

While coming to terms with his recent betrayal and deteriorating health, Garrick is now beginning to suspect somebody is playing games in this new case - and his sister’s murder…

…Or is he succumbing to the psychological pressures he has no control over?


A drowned woman…
A stately home…
A family secret…

DCI David Garrick makes a connection when there shouldn’t be one. In doing so he opens up a surprising chapter in his own life. A chapter he was unaware of.

Now the ghosts of his past are rushing to catch up with him as he gets caught up in a deadly game...

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for M G Cole's The DCI Garrick Boxset: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors