book cover of Twisted Hunger

Twisted Hunger

(The second book in the Lust and Lies series)
A novel by

"A sordid, twisted tale of suspense." ~Romance Reviews Today

As Ellery Winters watches her mother's casket lower into the ground, a stranger suggests her mother was murdered and vice-presidential hopeful, Abraham Lincoln Jones, might be involved. Desperate to uncover the truth, Ellery goes undercover as Jones' assistant.

Twenty-one years ago, Luke Madigan, as a high-school senior, witnessed a prostitute gruesomely murder her client. The event has haunted Luke's nightmares ever since.

For years, the psychotic hooker, known as "The Eye Doctor", left a trail of victims, but never enough clues to find her. When The Eye Doctor strikes close to home, Luke decides to put an end to the madness, even if he walks right into the Doctor's waiting room.

Ellery and Luke don't realize it, but they have something in common--beyond sex ignited by burning passion fueled by lies. But neither will be denied, despite the deadly danger closing in on them.

Publisher's Note: This story contains graphic sexual scenes and may not be appropriate for individuals with a sensitive nature. Previously titled: For Every Evil.

"A to-die-for plot, literally." ~The Romance Studio

The LUST & LIES SERIES, in order
Unnatural Relations
Twisted Hunger
Wicked Obsessions
Carnal Vengeance

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Marilyn Campbell's Twisted Hunger

Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Twisted Hunger (Lust and Lies Series, Book 2): Romantic Suspense
Author(s): Marilyn Campbell
Publisher: ePublishing Works!
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU