New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Devan Chronicles Series

(A book in the Devan Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by


Ripped from our world to theirs, will she be their savior or their destroyer?

3 books. 1,000+ pages of action-packed fantasy. Nearly 40% off the cover price.

In war-torn Deva a desperate lord struggles against the tide of invasion. His friend casts a spell to summon aid, and Julia Morton disappears from her gym in England. Will she be their savior or their destroyer?

Devan Chronicles Series: Books 1-3 includes the first three books in Mark Cooper's five book fantasy series. Cooper's epic tale features devastating war, enthralling battles, vivid descriptions, strong female heroines, and gripping prose. If you enjoy sword and sorcery books steeped in an epic war, then you'll love Mark Cooper's Devan Chronicles Series.

Buy the box set today to get started on this fantastical medieval adventure!

    Get it on Google Play
Similar Books by other authors...

The First Betrayal
(Chronicles of Josan, book 1)

Patricia Bray

The Lyra Novels

Patricia C Wrede

The Complete Trilogy
(Feyland Trilogy)

Anthea Sharp
Used availability for Mark E Cooper's Devan Chronicles Series

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Devan Chronicles Series: Books 1-3
Author(s): Mark E Cooper
Publisher: Impulse Books UK
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for