book cover of The Far Horizon

The Far Horizon

(The fourth book in the Pirate Wolf series)
A novel by

The Far Horizon is the fourth and final installment in the Award-Winning Pirate Wolf series. It is preceded by Across A Moonlit Sea, The Iron Rose, and The Following Sea. The series follows the Dante family through forty years of turbulent sea adventures, beginning with the patriarch fighting alongside Sir Francis Drake, and ending with Jonas Dante's pursuit of revenge.

Jonas Dante is the eldest son of Simon Dante, the infamous Pirate Wolf. While conducting business in London, Jonas meets the beautiful jewel thief, Bellanna Harper. When Dante rescues her from an attack that leaves her homeless and hunted by killers, Bella finds herself in even more peril, trapped aboard Dante's ship and carried south to the Pirate Wolf's tropical island stronghold.

Sea battles, intrigues, betrayals and heart-pounding adventure swirls around a breathtaking romance between two evenly matched, indomitable characters.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

Deadly Love
(Francesca Cahill, book 1)
B D Joyce

Used availability for Marsha Canham's The Far Horizon

Kindle Editions

February 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Far Horizon (The Pirate Wolf series Book 4)
Author(s): Marsha Canham
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU