book cover of The Following Sea
Added by 1 of our members

The Following Sea

(The third book in the Pirate Wolf series)
A novel by

The Following Sea is the long-awaited and anticipated story of Gabriel Dante. Book three of the award-winning Pirate Wolf series which began with Across A Moonlit Sea and The Iron Rose.. The story takes place on the Spanish Main, with pirate attacks, high-seas adventure, lost galleons and sunken treasure, and of course, great romance from the author dubbed by Romantic Times as "the Queen of Swashbuckling Romance"

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Sparhawks, book 1)
Miranda Jarrett
Against the Wind
(Agents of the Crown, book 2)
Regan Walker
The Prize
(de Warenne Dynasty, book 6)
Brenda Joyce

Used availability for Marsha Canham's The Following Sea

Kindle Editions

March 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Following Sea (Pirate Wolf series Book 3)
Author(s): Marsha Canham
Publisher: Marsha Canham
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU