book cover of CSI Omnibus Volume 1

CSI Omnibus Volume 1

(A book in the CSI: Crime Scene Investigation series)
An omnibus of novels by

This first CSI Omnibus collection volume includes CSI: Serial, about a modern-day Jack the Ripper terrorizing Las Vegas; CSI: Bad Rap, where a duel between retro-punk rappers ends with one of them dead; and CSI: Demon House, where the CSI team finds themselves pulling double duty between a series of armed robberies and a body that turns up in a charity haunted house.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Max Allan Collins's CSI Omnibus Volume 1

Paperback Editions

November 2009 : USA Paperback

Title: CSI Omnibus Volume 1
Author(s): Max Allan Collins, Steven Grant, Kris Oprisko
ISBN: 1-60010-547-5 / 978-1-60010-547-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: IDW Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU