book cover of No Judgments
Added by 19 of our members

No Judgments

(2019)
(The first book in the Little Bridge Island series)
A novel by

 
 

A PERFECT NEW ROMCOM FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR MEG CABOT - perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Christina Lauren and Jo Watson.


'Meg Cabot is chick-lit royalty'Newsweek

'A pure delight' Library Journal
_____________________

WHAT HAPPENS IN PARADISE . . .

Welcome to Little Bridge, one of the smallest and most beautiful islands in the Florida Keys - home to sandy white beaches, salt-rimmed margaritas and sizzling romance . . .

When a massive hurricane cuts all power to Little Bridge Island - as well as its connection to the mainland - twenty-five-year-old Bree Beckham isn't worried. She's already escaped one storm - her emotionally abusive ex - so a hurricane seems like a piece of cake.

But animal-loving Bree does become alarmed when she realises how many islanders have been separated from their beloved pets by the hurricane. Now it's up to her to save as many of Little Bridge's animals as she can, but to do so, she's going to need help - help she has no choice but to accept from her boss's sexy nephew, Drew Hartwell, the Mermaid Café's most notorious heartbreaker.

When Bree starts falling for Drew, she has to ask herself if her island fling was just a result of the stormy weather - or if it could last during clear skies too?
_____________________

Why do readers LOVE Meg Cabot?

'Meg Cabot is a fabulous author' USA Today

'[Meg Cabot] is the master of her genre' Publishers Weekly

'Cabot has a knack for hilarious dialogue and zany characters, but she also creates a story that's full of heart' Kirkus Reviews

'Her trademark humour makes for compulsive reading' Publishers Weekly

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Meg Cabot's No Judgments

Hardback Editions

April 2020 : USA Library Binding
thumb

Title: No Judgments (Thorndike Press Large Print Women's Fiction)
Author(s): Meg Cabot
ISBN: 1-4328-7661-9 / 978-1-4328-7661-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press Large Print
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2019 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: No Judgments: A Novel (Little Bridge Island)
Author(s): Meg Cabot
ISBN: 0-06-291357-3 / 978-0-06-291357-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: William Morrow
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

September 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: No Judgments: A Novel (Little Bridge Island)
Author(s): Meg Cabot
ISBN: 0-06-289004-2 / 978-0-06-289004-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: No Judgments: escape to paradise with the perfect laugh out loud summer romcom
Author(s): Meg Cabot
ISBN: 0-349-42417-9 / 978-0-349-42417-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Piatkus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

September 2019 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: No Judgments
Author(s): Meg Cabot
ISBN: 1-982688-49-1 / 978-1-982688-49-3
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2019 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: No Judgments: Library Edition
Author(s): Meg Cabot
ISBN: 1-982688-48-3 / 978-1-982688-48-6
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2019 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: No Judgments: A Novel
Author(s): Meg Cabot
ISBN: 1-982688-50-5 / 978-1-982688-50-9
Publisher: HarperCollins B and Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: No Judgments
Author(s): Meg Cabot
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon   


September 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: No Judgments
Author(s): Meg Cabot
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: No Judgments
Author(s): Meg Cabot
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon UK   


September 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: No Judgments: A Novel
Author(s): Meg Cabot
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   


September 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: No Judgments: A Novel
Author(s): Meg Cabot
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: No Judgments: A Novel (Little Bridge Island Book 1)
Author(s): Meg Cabot
Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


September 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: No Judgments: escape to paradise with the perfect laugh out loud summer romcom (Little Bridge Island)
Author(s): Meg Cabot
Publisher: Piatkus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU