book cover of Healing the Rancher

Healing the Rancher

(Book 11 in the Mountain Monroes series)
A novel by

Some scars are skin-deep…
Others run deeper

Widowed rancher and gruff single dad Finn McAfee hides behind his scars. That is, until city gal Kendall Monroe arrives, determined to learn
everything about ranching. But while Kendall definitely doesn’t fit in, her infectious energy seems to touch the lives of everyone she meets—including Finn and his little girl. Now everything Finn cherishes could be unraveled by the one thing he thought he’d lost forever: love.

The Mountain Monroes

Book 1: Kissed by the Country Doc
Book 2:
Snowed in with the Single Dad
Book 3:
Rescued by the Perfect Cowboy
Book 4:
Lassoed by the Would-Be Rancher
Book 5:
Enchanted by the Rodeo Queen
Book 6:
Charmed by the Cook's Kids
Book 7:
The Littlest Cowgirls
Book 8:
Caught by the Cowboy Dad
Book 9:
A Cowgirl's Secret
Book 10:
The Cowboy Meets His Match
Book 11:
Healing the Rancher
Book 12:
A Cowboy Thanksgiving

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Melinda Curtis's Healing the Rancher

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors