book cover of Falling for Toni

Falling for Toni

(The sixth book in the Second Chance Love series)
A novel by

Someone was either trying to drive Toni crazy or make it appear she already was! But who?

Toni Duncan, with her young daughter, left the heartache of Chicago after her husband and his mistress died in a boating accident. Then her past, namely Justin Elliott, moves into the house next door with his daughter who's the same age. The two girls become fast friends while Toni does her best to ignore Justin and concentrate on the opening of her new bookstore. Until a strange letter arrives, immediately disappears, and someone breaks into her house but takes nothing. Then her brother-in-law shows up with romantic intentions, her purse is stolen, and the unusual break-ins continue into her house and her bookstore, sure to convince the police it's her sanity that's at risk. Justin is handy and willing to offer protection and comfort, so now her heart is also in danger.

Justin Elliot may have married the wrong woman too quickly, but his heart has always belonged to Toni. He'd have bought the house next door, after his wife died, if it had been a shack, because Toni needs him, and he's determined to keep her safe while he wins her heart once more. And her brother-in-law needs to find romance somewhere else. But Toni's daughter loves her Uncle Philip, and Toni seems to like him too much for Justin's peace of mind. How can he compete with such a successful fellow who already has more than his foot in Toni's door? Justin refuses to give up easily. There's too much at stake in his love for Toni and for her little girl who he'd love to call his own.

This sixth book, FALLING FOR TONI, is the conclusion of Mildred Colvin's Second Chance Love series, set in the small town of Pleasant Spring, Missouri. If you like heartwarming, clean and wholesome, small town romances, you'll love visiting these ordinary men and women of the Midwest who struggle to find their way in life and are rewarded with true love to last a lifetime.

Download your copy of FALLING FOR TONI today and find out exactly what strange happenings are going on in the small Midwestern town of Pleasant Spring, Missouri. While you're there, remember a special love from your past as Toni and Justin take a second look at what might have been.

Click the buy button above.

Other books in the Second Chance Love series include:
1.Winning Kasi's Love
2.Marrying for the Child
3.Searching for Treasure
4.Answering Tami's Prayer
5.Going Home Again

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Mildred Colvin's Falling for Toni

Paperback Editions

March 2018 : Paperback

Title: Falling for Toni (Second Chance Love) (Volume 6)
Author(s): Mildred Colvin
ISBN: 1-986151-81-6 / 978-1-986151-81-8
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Falling for Toni (Second Chance Love Book 6)
Author(s): Mildred Colvin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU