book cover of Texas Brides Mail-Order Style

Texas Brides Mail-Order Style

(A book in the Texas Brides Mail-Order Style series)
A collection of stories by

Texas Brides, Mail-Order Style, Sweet Historical Western Romance!Three brothers must all be married by Christmas or forfeit their inheritance. Five stories of love and romance under one cover full of adventure, family, faith, and love.Book One - Mail-Order Shotgun Wedding by Mildred ColvinBook Two - Corralling the Cowboy's Heart by Jamie AdamsBook Three - A Bride by Christmas by Linda CushmanBook Four - The Substitute Groom by Regina TittelBook Five - December Love by Midwest Christian Romance Authors: Jamie Adams, Mildred Colvin, Linda Cushman, and Regina Tittel.Set in 1890s Texas, three months before Christmas, three brothers are given the ultimatum. Marry by Christmas or give up the ranch and way of life they've always known. Their father has been told he's dying and wants to see his sons settled before it's too late. He orders three young women from an orphanage back East and hopes for the best.The young men rebel, a mix-up occurs with the girls, and outside interference keeps things stirred up. Follow these stories to the conclusion to see what happens when a father on his deathbed decides to manipulate the ones he loves for their own good.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Mildred Colvin's Texas Brides Mail-Order Style

Paperback Editions

March 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Texas Brides Mail-Order Style
Author(s): Mildred Colvin, Jamie Adams, Linda Cushman, Regina Tittel
ISBN: 1-5427-7391-1 / 978-1-5427-7391-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU