book cover of Winning Kasi\'s Love

Winning Kasi's Love

(The first book in the Second Chance Love series)
A novel by

Contemporary Christian romance
Second Chance Love Series - Book 1

Come to Pleasant Spring, Missouri, at the northern edge of the Ozarks, where almost everyone knows everyone else. Like all small towns, hopes and dreams are shared with laughter and tears, love and prayers. Come fall in love with the unforgettable characters who make up Pleasant Spring, a town that just might resemble your hometown.

Sometimes our past interferes with our present.

Kasi Davis has loved Travis Harris since she was too young for him to notice. Then she made a mistake and thought she had to marry Jake Ziliki. Now she blames herself for Jake's death and feels unworthy of Travis.

Travis Harris loved Kasi from the start, but how can he convince her? And how can he stop seeing Jake every time he looks at Kasi's son?

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Mildred Colvin's Winning Kasi's Love

Paperback Editions

February 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Winning Kasi's Love (Second Chance Love) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Mildred Colvin
ISBN: 1-4947-8972-8 / 978-1-4947-8972-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Winning Kasi's Love (Second Chance Love Book 1)
Author(s): Mildred Colvin, Jenn Gigowski
Publisher: Romantic Reflection Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU