Mollie Molay's picture

Mollie Molay

USA flag

Mollie's first publication was From Drifter to Daddy (1994), followed by Her Two Husbands (1995). Marriage By Mistake and Like Father, Like Son were released in 1996. The Nanny and the Bodyguard and Overnight Wife followed in 1997, with Wanted: Daddy in 1998.

Mollie lives in Northridge, California, surrounded by her two daughters and eight grandchildren, many of whom find themselves in her novels!

Genres: Romance
Visitors to this page also looked at these authors