book cover of Havoc in Wyoming Collections: Books 4-7

Havoc in Wyoming Collections: Books 4-7

(A book in the Havoc in Wyoming series)
An omnibus of novels by

The United States, and the community of Bakerville, face a new threat…a threat that could change America forever. As the neighbors band together, all worry about friends and family members. Have they found safety from this latest danger?

“Excellent Christian Author! A very realistic, down-to-earth series. The characters are wonderfully developed. It's easy to develop a real liking for Mollie, Jake & family! The supporting characters are full, rich people who would be necessary to have around you to survive the mess America is in!”

“For the past week, I have read it every spare minute I've had!! The characters are so compelling, and the way the author weaves the different stories together is amazing.”

“I never thought a book or rather series of books would affect my heart as much!”

If you like mysterious apocalyptic events, fast-paced adventure, and plausible situations, then you’ll love this page-turning box set, which includes:

  • Shields and Ramparts (Havoc in Wyoming Book 4): Lindsey and Logan escape extreme danger on the West Coast. They thought they had faced the worst of this disaster, but they were not prepared for what they found on the road to Bakerville.

    Fowler’s Snare (Havoc in Wyoming Book 5): Mollie and Jake Caldwell have spent years preparing for the unknown. But was it enough? Or will this crisis they’re living in destroy everything they’ve worked so hard for?

    Pestilence in the Darkness (Havoc in Wyoming Book 6): Surrounded by danger, the Caldwells band together with the community of Bakerville to move to a new defensible location. But they weren't prepared to have to give up so much for the security they so desperately needed.

    My Refuge and Fortress (Havoc in Wyoming Book 7): Jake and Mollie Caldwell abandoned their Bakerville homestead and moved to a new fortified location for the winter. The peace of the mountainside was shattered from within by mutineers. Now, with several of their own dead or injured, they’re rebuilding the mountain community.

    Immerse yourself in the day-to-day survival of Jake and Mollie Caldwell, their family, and the people of Bakerville as they face extraordinary challenges.

    Written in first-person point of view, you'll experience the heart-pounding terror, intense emotions, laughter, and tears alongside the characters as they make their way through this dangerous new world.

    The Havoc in Wyoming series has been described as “Cozy” Apocalypse and contains no profanity, gratuitous sex scenes, or overly detailed gruesome death scenes. However, it does contain conservative family values and references to God, prayer, scripture, and Christianity.

    Download The Havoc in Wyoming Series: Books 4-7 Box Set today, and discover why readers love this twist on the post-apocalyptic genre!

    Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Millie Copper's Havoc in Wyoming Collections: Books 4-7

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors