New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Sweet Seduction Book Bundle

Sweet Seduction Book Bundle

(A book in the Sweet Seduction series)
An omnibus of novels by

Love at first sight has never been so dangerous and so very delicious at the same time.

Immerse yourself in three steamy romances! Follow Genevieve, Evangeline, and Abi as they each meet a dreamy man who brings danger - and irresistible passion - into their lives.

WARNING: This box set includes alpha males who know what they want and when they see it set out to take it, claim it and possess it - completely - mixed in with danger, excitement and a dash of intrigue creating three adventurous, romantic, knock-your-socks-off stories.

The Sweet Seduction Book Bundle (Books 1-3) includes the first three stories in the captivating romantic suspense series readers describe as "Beautiful. Dramatic. Romantic." If you like fast-paced, edge-of-your-seat, deviously delicious love stories, then you'll love Nicola Claire's bestselling series.

1000+ pages. 1700+ reviews. Find out why over 180,000 readers have downloaded these books and fallen for this bestselling author!

Buy the box set to get three books you won't be able to put down!

"If you're looking for a fantastically fun, well-told romance/action/HOT/SEXY read, look no further. This, my friends, is seriously your book! Thanks for the ride, Ms. Claire!" ~ Leslie Fear (Author of Villere House)

"I abso-freaking-lutely LOVED it! I have no words right now! I also have about 20 pages of highlights on my kindle to comb through for my review!" ~ Nikki Trettel (Confessions of 2 Book Lovers)

"Sweet Seduction Sacrifice is a wonderful book! I LOVED IT! It was just that awesome, I can not wait to read more!" ~ Whitney Martin (Shooting Stars Reviews)

"An edgy, passionate and stirring read!!" ~ Margreet Asselbergs (Ripe For Reader)


Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Nicola Claire's Sweet Seduction Book Bundle

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sweet Seduction Book Bundle (Sweet Seduction, Books 1-3): A Love At First Sight Romantic Suspense Series
Author(s): Nicola Claire
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA