book cover of Vengeful Queen
Added by 1 of our members

Vengeful Queen

(The third book in the Ivymore University series)
A novel by

I paid a terrible price in exchange for their protection.
Asher, Jaxon, and Hudson did their best to break me.
And for a single moment, they nearly succeeded.

They may have trapped me in their world.
But now, I’ll make them play in mine.

I’ve survived this long.
I’ve come this far.

I’ll show them I’m no reluctant princess.
I’ll show them I’m not just a pawn in their sick twisted game.

They’ll do whatever it takes to make me pay.
But I won’t let them take everything from me.

They can’t trap me with their searing kisses.
They won’t crush me beneath their hard bodies.

I’ll escape their clutches.
Break the chains they placed around me.

And bring them all to their knees.

Vengeful Queen is the third and final Book of the Ivymore University trilogy. It is meant to be read as part of a series, and not a standalone. A dark college bully romance where the heroine will not have to choose between 3 bully heroes.

Publisher's Note:
Contains triggers and dark themes, including intense sexual scenes not be suitable for all readers. If such material offends you, please don't buy this book.

Genre: New Adult Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Nora Cobb's Vengeful Queen

Kindle Editions

February 2022 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Vengeful Queen (A Dark College Bully Romance) (Ivymore University Book 3)
Author(s): Nora Cobb
Publisher: Scholae Palatina, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU