book cover of The Complete Homecoming Saga
Added by 1 of our members

The Complete Homecoming Saga

(A book in the Homecoming series)
An omnibus of novels by

This discounted ebundle includes: The Memory of Earth, The Call of Earth, The Ships of Earth, Earthfall, Earthborn

"As always, Mr. Card writes with energy and conviction." --The New York Times Book Review

In this science fiction epic from the author of Ender's Game, it is 40 million years in the future, and humanity long ago abandoned Earth, rendered uninhabitable by their destructive wars. Now, mankind survives on the planet of Harmony, where the Oversoul--an artificial intelligence--protects them from their own worst impulses. There are no wars, no dangerous technologies or weapons of mass destruction.

But after so many millennia, the Oversoul is beginning to fail. Now, a group of humans must return to Earth and seek advice from the entity on which the Oversoul is modeled - the mysterious Keeper of the Earth.

Tor books by Orson Scott Card

Ender Universe

Ender Quintet
Ender's Game
Ender in Exile
Speaker for the Dead
Children of the Mind

Ender's Shadow Quintet
Ender's Shadow
Shadow of the Hegemon
Shadow Puppets
Shadow of the Giant
Shadows in Flight

The Second Formic War (With Aaron Johnston)
The Swarm
The Hive

Other Books in the Ender Universe
Children of the Fleet

Ender Novellas
A War of Gifts
First Meetings

Other Tor Books Series
The Mither Mages
Tales of Alvin Maker
Women of Genesis

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Orson Scott Card's The Complete Homecoming Saga

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Complete Homecoming Saga: The Memory of Earth, The Call of Earth, The Ships of Earth, Earthfall, Earthborn
Author(s): Orson Scott Card
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA