New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Cruel Miracles

Cruel Miracles

(The third book in the Maps in a Mirror series)
A collection of stories by

Ingram A collection of science fiction tales by the author of Lost Boys presents the Hugo Award-winning "Eye for Eye," as well as an autobiography by the author.

Genre: Fantasy    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

The Forever War
(Forever War, book 1)
Joe Haldeman

Used availability for Orson Scott Card's Cruel Miracles

Paperback Editions

December 1992 : USA Paperback

Title: Cruel Miracles
Author(s): Orson Scott Card
ISBN: 0-8125-2304-0 / 978-0-8125-2304-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tom Doherty Assoc Llc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

January 2010 : USA Audio edition

Title: Cruel Miracles: Tales of Death, Hope, and Holiness: Book Four of Maps in a Mirror
Author(s): Orson Scott Card
Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

September 2010 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cruel Miracles (Maps in a Mirror)
Author(s): Orson Scott Card
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA