book cover of The Elephants of Posnan

The Elephants of Posnan

And Other Stories
A collection of stories by

Here are masterpieces by a New York Times bestselling author, a past and present master of the short forms in fantasy, science fiction, and horror. This collection includes original unpublished stories, "The Elephants of Posnan" and "Feed the Baby of Love;" classics like "Unaccompanied Sonata" and "Fat Farm;" as well as the original short versions of "The Lost Boys" and "Ender's Game" -- rated, in its longer version, one of the best-loved books of all time.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Orson Scott Card's The Elephants of Posnan

Audio Editions

November 2001 : USA Audio Cassette

Title: The Elephants of Posnan: and Other Stories
Author(s): Orson Scott Card, Various artists
ISBN: 1-57453-458-0 / 978-1-57453-458-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Audio Literature
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU