book cover of The House of Night Series: Books 1-12

The House of Night Series: Books 1-12

(A book in the House of Night Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Dare to enter the HOUSE OF NIGHT, the phenomenal #1 New York Times bestselling series, with this complete e-collection of all twelve books!

When 16-year-old Zoey Redbird is Marked by a vampyre tracker and begins to undergo the Change into an actual vampyre, she has to leave behind her family in Tulsa and move into the House of Night, a boarding school for other fledglings like her. It's tough to begin a new life, away from her parents and friends, and on top of that, Zoey finds she is no average fledgling. She has been singled out by the vampyre Goddess, Nyx. Although Zoey has awesome new powers, it's not so easy to fit in when everyone knows you're "special" - and some people wish you weren't....

As Zoey tries to make new friends and maybe find a hot boyfriend (or three), she comes up against all kinds of evil, from the perfect-looking, super-popular girl with not-so-innocent plans, to the mysterious deaths happening at the House of Night and all over Tulsa, and the beautiful high priestess, Neferet, who seems to have Zoey's best interests at heart... or does she? Things at the House of Night are rarely what they seem. Can Zoey find the courage deep within herself to find the truth and embrace her destiny?

Read the entire epic series from #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors P. C. CAST

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for P C Cast's The House of Night Series: Books 1-12

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The House of Night Series: Books 1-12
Author(s): P C Cast, Kristin Cast
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA