New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

Inquest

(2013)
(A book in the Inquest series)
A novel by

 
The compelling new novel from the No.1 Irish bestselling author of Betrayal. Perfect for fans of Kathy Reichs, M R Hall and Benjamin Black.

Dr Mike Wilson is a pathologist with a troubled past and a naturally suspicious mind. As the new Dublin city coroner, he is used to investigating violent, unusual or unexplained deaths. But one case worries Mike. A lot.

Patrick Dowling was found hanging in woodland late the previous year. The investigation ended the moment the autopsy result was announced. Suicide. Dowling had been a drug addict with poor life expectancy. Case closed. Then Mike discovers that Dowling's file was on a previous coroner's desk. A man who was shot dead by an unknown gunman. Coincidence? Mike doesn't think so.

But as Mike digs deeper, his life comes under threat. Then he and his family are attacked.

Just how far is he prepared to go to uncover the truth?

 
Used availability for Paul Carson's Inquest


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

June 2014 : UK Paperback
Title: Inquest: Forensic Thriller
Author(s): Paul Carson
ISBN: 0-09-958877-3 / 978-0-09-958877-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Arrow
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2013 : UK Paperback
Title: Inquest
Author(s): Paul Carson
ISBN: 1-78088-540-7 / 978-1-78088-540-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Matador
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2013 : UK Paperback
Title: Inquest: Forensic Thriller
Author(s): Paul Carson
ISBN: 1-78089-211-X / 978-1-78089-211-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Century
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Inquest: Forensic Thriller
Author(s): Paul Carson
Publisher: Cornerstone Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for