New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Trust No One

Trust No One

(2015)
A novel by

 
 
The brand new psychological thriller from the author of The Cleaner and Joe Victim. Perfect for fans of Dexter and Karin Slaughter.

'Cleave uses words like lethal weapons' New York Times Book Review

'Anyone who likes their crime fiction on the black and bloody side should move Paul Cleave straight to the top of their must-read list' Mark Billingham.

His novels tell of brutal murders and bad men.
But was it just his imagination?

Jerry Grey is better known as crime writer Henry Cutter - whose twelve books kept readers gripped for over a decade. Now he's been diagnosed with early onset Alzheimers, and his writing life has ended.

But the stories haven't. And as his control loosens, Jerry confesses his worst secret: the books are real. He remembers committing the crimes.

His friends, family and carers say it's all his head. He's just confused.

But if that's true, then why are so many bad things happening? Why are people dying?

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Paul Cleave's Trust No One

Hardback Editions

August 2015 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Trust No One: A Thriller
Author(s): Paul Cleave
ISBN: 1-4767-7917-1 / 978-1-4767-7917-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Atria Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

July 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Trust No One
Author(s): Paul Cleave
ISBN: 1-4736-6422-5 / 978-1-4736-6422-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


June 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Trust No One: A Thriller
Author(s): Paul Cleave
ISBN: 1-5011-0367-9 / 978-1-5011-0367-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Atria Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

August 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Trust No One
Author(s): Paul Cleave
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon   


August 2015 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Trust No One
Author(s): Paul Cleave
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Trust No One
Author(s): Paul Cleave
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   


August 2015 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Trust No One
Author(s): Paul Cleave
ISBN: 1-68141-384-1 / 978-1-68141-384-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 2015 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Trust No One
Author(s): Paul Cleave
ISBN: 1-68141-388-4 / 978-1-68141-388-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

July 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Trust No One
Author(s): Paul Cleave
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


August 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Trust No One: A Thriller
Author(s): Paul Cleave
Publisher: Atria Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA