New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Trust No One

(2015)
A novel by

 
The brand new psychological thriller from the author of The Cleaner and Joe Victim. Perfect for fans of The Girl in the Ice and Ian Rankin.

'[A] powerhouse novel' Booklist
'This thriller is one to remember' New York Journal of Books
'Cleave's whirligig plot mesmerizes' People magazine

His novels tell of brutal murders and bad people.
Was it just his imagination?

Jerry Grey is better known as crime writer Henry Cutter - whose twelve books kept readers gripped for over a decade. Now he's been diagnosed with early onset Alzheimer's, and his writing life has ended.

But the stories haven't. As his control loosens, Jerry confesses his worst secret: the books are real. He remembers committing the crimes.

His friends, family and carers say it's all his head. He's just confused.

If that's true, then why are so many bad things happening?
Why are people dying?

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Astonish Me
Maggie Shipstead

Pretty Baby
Mary Kubica

The Marriage Lie
Kimberly Belle

Don't You Cry
Mary Kubica
 
Used availability for Paul Cleave's Trust No One


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

August 2015 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Trust No One: A Thriller
Author(s): Paul Cleave
ISBN: 1-4767-7917-1 / 978-1-4767-7917-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Atria Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

July 2017 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Trust No One
Author(s): Paul Cleave
ISBN: 1-4736-6422-5 / 978-1-4736-6422-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon UK   

June 2016 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Trust No One: A Thriller
Author(s): Paul Cleave
ISBN: 1-5011-0367-9 / 978-1-5011-0367-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Atria Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

August 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Trust No One
Author(s): Paul Cleave
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon   

August 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: Trust No One
Author(s): Paul Cleave
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   

August 2015 : USA Audio CD
thumbTitle: Trust No One
Author(s): Paul Cleave
ISBN: 1-68141-384-1 / 978-1-68141-384-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 2015 : USA MP3 CD
thumbTitle: Trust No One
Author(s): Paul Cleave
ISBN: 1-68141-388-4 / 978-1-68141-388-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Trust No One
Author(s): Paul Cleave
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon UK   

August 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Trust No One: A Thriller
Author(s): Paul Cleave
Publisher: Atria Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for