New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Fallen Angels

Fallen Angels

(The sixth book in the DCI Alan Parkes series)
A novel by

FALLEN ANGELS takes the reader back to Alan Parkes' first murder investigation following his promotion to the rank of Detective Chief Inspector and his move to work in Kidsgrove.

When a badly mutilated body is found in the church of St Ignatius, Alan and his team assume that the wealth of forensic evidence will soon lead them to the killer. Things are never as simple as they seem, however, and when the body count increases it becomes obvious that a sadistic but deviously clever serial killer is on the rampage.
Why are nurses being targeted?
What is the significance of the church connection?
Before long, DCI Parkes realises that he is in a race against time - and time seems to be winning.

FALLEN ANGELS makes ideal holiday reading, but not when yon are alone at night.


Used availability for Peter Croxton's Fallen Angels

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: FALLEN ANGELS (A DCI Alan Parkes Crime Thriller Book 6)
Author(s): Peter Croxton
Publisher: La Marina Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA