New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>
book cover of The Omega Fellowship

The Omega Fellowship

(The third book in the DCI Alan Parkes series)
A novel by

Christopher Davison, a well-known, but unpopular businessman is perturbed to read his own obituary in his local newspaper. Soon afterwards he is brutally murdered.
Meanwhile, in a neighbouring town, an identical murder takes place.
When DCI Alan Parkes and his team are called in to investigate, and the body count increases, they begin to realise that they are facing more than one serial killer.
The investigation becomes a race against time as they try to unravel the nature of the enigmatic Omega Fellowship and discover whether it has a role in the spate of killings.

The Omega Fellowship is the third in the DCI Alan Parkes crime thrillers.


Similar Books by other authors...

Just a Coincidence
(Dave Slater, book 2)
P F Ford
Dead Eyed
(DCI Michael Lambert, book 1)
Matt Brolly
Sycamore Gap
(DCI Ryan, book 2)
LJ Ross
(DCI Ryan, book 3)
LJ Ross

Kindle Editions

March 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Omega Fellowship (DCI Alan Parkes Crime Thriller Book 3)
Author(s): Peter Croxton
Publisher: La Marina Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for