book cover of Midnight Bites
Added by 93 members

Midnight Bites

(A book in the Morganville Vampires series)
A collection of stories by

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Caine presents a collection of stories—including six new tales—featuring the little Texas town that’s overrun by the undead.

By day, Morganville, Texas, is just a typical college town. By night, the vampires emerge and take control....
In a town where it’s not safe to be out after dark, student Claire Danvers and her friends have had their fair share of thrills. But Morganville still has a few secrets left to tell.
Now, in this collection, you can venture down the town’s strange streets, revisit all the tales you’ve come to love, and experience six new stories featuring your favorite Morganville residents—both human and vampire...

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Rachel Caine's Midnight Bites

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors