New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Girl of Fire and Thorns Complete Collection

The Girl of Fire and Thorns Complete Collection

(A book in the Fire and Thorns series)
An omnibus of novels by

All three volumes of Rae Carson's New York Timesbestselling The Girl of Fire and Thorns trilogy plus the three novellas set in the same world, available together! An insecure princess with an unclear destiny becomes a secret bride, a revolutionary, a queen, and - finally - the champion her world so desperately needs in this epic fantasy series that Tamora Pierce called "engrossing" and that Veronica Roth said was "intense, unique . . . definitely recommended."

This complete collection includes the three volumes of the trilogy: book one, The Girl of Fire and Thorns; book two, The Crown of Embers; and book three, The Bitter Kingdom. It also includes the three novellas set in the world of the series: The Shadow Cats, The Shattered Mountain, and The King's Guard.

Once every century, one person is chosen for greatness. But the prophecy is vague, and Elisa has no idea why she was chosen or how she will fulfill the expectations. Her future is unknown and her potential is tremendous - even if she doesn't realize it. A sweeping fantasy series about a young woman finding her true strength, this is perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore's Graceling and George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Grave Mercy
(His Fair Assassin Trilogy, book 1)
Robin LaFevers
Dark Triumph
(His Fair Assassin Trilogy, book 2)
Robin LaFevers
Snow Like Ashes
(Snow Like Ashes, book 1)
Sara Raasch
The Kiss of Deception
(Remnant Chronicles, book 1)
Mary E Pearson

Used availability for Rae Carson's The Girl of Fire and Thorns Complete Collection

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Girl of Fire and Thorns Complete Collection: The Girl of Fire and Thorns, The Shadow Cats, The Crown of Embers, The Shattered Mountain, The King's Guard, The Bitter Kingdom
Author(s): Rae Carson
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA