New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Raymond Chandler Omnibus

The Raymond Chandler Omnibus

An omnibus of novels by

Collects four classic novels: The Big Sleep (filmed twice); Farewell, My Lovely (filmed three times); The High Window (filmed twice, as Time to Kill, and The Brasher Doubloon); and The Lady in the Lake (filmed). These are the first four Philip Marlowe novels.

Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for Raymond Chandler's The Raymond Chandler Omnibus

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

March 1985 : USA Hardback
Title: Raymond Chandler Omnibus
Author(s): Rh Value Publishing
ISBN: 0-517-47962-1 / 978-0-517-47962-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Random House Value Publishing
Availability: Amazon   

May 1980 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: The Raymond Chandler Omnibus: The Big Sleep / Farewell My Lovely / The High Window / The Lady In The Lake
Author(s): Raymond Chandler
ISBN: 0-394-60492-X / 978-0-394-60492-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Modern Library
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

March 1964 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: The Raymond Chandler Omnibus
Author(s): Raymond Chandler
ISBN: 0-394-41319-9 / 978-0-394-41319-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Random House Inc (T)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for